The Board of directors

The director's vision is to increase awareness of the importance of health care, remove barriers that prevent access to care, provide a place to give quality primary and preventive care, regardless of the patient’s ability to pay, and, thereby improve the overall health of the community. 

Kyle Janda – President

Dr. Randy Albers – Vice President

Jackie Daniels – Secretary

Don Jones - Treasurer

Arnold Romberg – Director

Beatrice Ortiz - Director

Karey Bresenhan - Director

Cathy Horn - Director

Linda King - Director

Leticia Villalobos - Director

Dr. William Bailey - Director

Board Information